Meet the CMA Team!
The staff in the CMA showroom are always more than happy to help you with any questions you have. See the list of our CMA showroom staff below to get in contact with them.


Mickey Lang

President

x 2009

mickey@cmagifts.com

Karl Weiglin

Executive Vice President

x 2007

karl@cmagifts.com

Carol Lang

Vice President of Operations

x 2006

carol@cmagifts.com

 

David Thomas

Gallery + Traditions Divisions

x 2004

david@cmagifts.com

Jackie Hoggan

Home, Lifestyles + tag Divsions

jackie@cmagifts.com

Karl Weiglin

Innovations Division

x 2007

karl@cmagifts.com

 

Rick Heumann

rick1cma@aol.com

 


Ollis Hartley

x 2013

ollis@cmagifts.com

 

 


Conchita Sousa

Lifestyles + Home Divisions

x 2016

conchita@cmagifts.com

Daisy Lopez

Traditions Division

x 2023

daisy@cmagifts.com

Ollis Hartley

Innovations, Gallery + tag Divisions
x 2013

ollis@cmagifts.com

 


Maggie Lopez

x 2000

maggie@cmagifts.com

 


Nicholette Stephens

x 2002

nicholette@cmagifts.com

 

Lydia Gutierrez

x 2035

lydia@cmagifts.com

Sandy Escobedo

x 2021

sandy@cmagifts.com

 

 

facebookemail

cma is at the cmc | 110 east 9th street | c-1300 | los angeles ca 90079 | p 800-874-6716 | f 866-262-4817 | sales@cmagifts.com